NJ Participating Schools Sponsor Contact Information

NJ Participating Schools Contact Information

  • Atlantic Cape Community College
    Lisa Givens
    Manager, Student Activities
    lgivens@atlantic.edu
  • Bergen Community College
    Gregory Fenkart
    Coordinator Student Development
    gfenkart@bergen.edu
  • Bloomfield College
  • Brookdale Community College
    Jill Donovan
    Assistant Director, Student Life & Activities
    jdonovan@brookdalecc.edu
  • Caldwell University
    Dr. Domenic Maffei
    Chair, Department of History and Political Science
    dmaffei@caldwell.edu
  • Camden County College
    Paul Smalls
    Director of EOF
    small@camdencc.edu
  • College of Saint Elizabeth
    Naima Ricks, M.Ed.
    Director of Student Engagement
    nricks@cse.edu
  • County College of Morris
    Pamela Marcenaro 
    Dean, Learning Support & Opportunity Services      
    jpmarcenar0@ccm.edu
  • Cumberland County College
    Keith Gorman
    Director of Athletics and Student Life
    kgorman@cccnj.edu
  • Drew University
    Carlos Yordan
    Chair, Department of Political Science
    cyordan@drew.edu
  • Essex County College
    Rebecca Williams
    Professor
    wrebecca@essex.edu
  • Fairleigh Dickinson University
    Professor Krista Jenkins
    kjenkins@fdu.edu
  • Georgian Court University
    Erin McCarron
    Director of Student Development
    emccarron@georgian.edu
  • Hudson County Community College
    Phil Cafasso
    Dean, Social Sciences
    pcafasso@hccc.edu
  • Kean University             
    Sandra Espinal                               
    Coordinator of Student Leadership
    espinals@kean.edu
  • Mercer County College
    Dianne Campbell
    Executive Dean of Student Affairs
    campbeld@mccc.edu
  • Middlesex County College 
    Charlotte Quigley 
    Director, Civic Engagement & Community Partnerships
    CQuigley@middlesexcc.edu
  • Monmouth University
    Lindsay Smith
    Assistant Director, Student Activities
    lsmith@monmouth.edu
  • Montclair State University
    Jillian Ploskonka
    Assistant Director, Center for Leadership
    ploskonkaj@mail.montclair.edu
  • New Jersey City University
    Dr. Louise Stanton
    Chair, Department of Political Science
    lstanton@njcu.edu
  • New Jersey Institute of Technology
    Nancy Steffen-Fluhr    
    Director, Murray Center for Women in Technology
    steffen@njit.edu
  • Ocean County College
    Alison Noone 
    Assistant Director of Student Life
    anoone@ocean.edu
  • Passaic County Community College
    Maria Louisa Marte
    Director, Student Activities
    mmarte@pccc.edu
  • Ramapo College of New Jersey
    Tamika Quick,
    Acting Coordinator of the Women’s Center
    aquick@ramapo.edu
  • Raritan Valley Community College
    Russell Barefoot
    Director of Student Life
    russell.barefoot@raritanval.edu
  • Rider University
    Laura Seplaki 
    Director of Leadership Programs 
    lseplaki@rider.edu
  • Rowan College at Gloucester County
    Sheryl Ratliffe
    Office of Academic Advisement
    sratclif@rcgc.edu
  • Rowan University 
    Dr. Danielle Gougon
    Department of Poltical Science
    gougon@rowan.edu
  • Rutgers University – School of Arts and Sciences
    Rutgers University - Camden
    Patrick Wallace
    Associate Director, Campus Center
    pwallace@camden.rutgers.edu
  • Rutgers Newark
    Nikita Pandit
    Assistant Director for Service Learning
    nikita.pandit@rutgers.edu
  • Saint Peter's University
    Jan Reimer
    Director of Student Activities
    jreimer@saintpeters.edu
  • Stevens Institute of Technology
    Kristie Damell
    Associate Dean of Students
    kdamell@stevens.edu
  • Stockton University
    Dianne Stalling
    Assistant Director, Student Development
    dianne.stalling@stockton.edu
  • Sussex County Community College 
    Amy Rude
    Office of Student Activities
    arude@sussex.edu
  • The College of New Jersey 
    Ann Marie Nicolosi
    Chair, Women's and Gender Studies Program
    nicolosi@tcnj.edu
  • Union County College
    Sharron Sparks
    EOF Student Development Specialist
    sparks@ucc.edu
  • William Paterson University
    Arlene Scala
    Chair, Women's Studies Department
    scalaa@wpunj.edu