Faculty and Staff

Shikshya Adhikari

Research Associate
shikshya-adhikari@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Christabel Cruz

Director, New Leadership®
848-932-8717
christabel.cruz@rutgers.edu

Daniel De Simone

Director of Communications
848-932-8693
ddesimone@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Kelly Dittmar

Associate Professor of Political Science, Rutgers-Camden; Director of Research and CAWP Scholar
848-932-8314
kdittmar@rutgers.edu

Chelsea Hill

Data Services Manager
chelsea.hill@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Colleen Martin

Administrative Assistant
848-932-8018
colleen.martin@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Sue Nemeth

Director of Development, Eagleton Institute of Politics
848-932-8593
gsnemeth@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Thu Nguyen

Research and Administrative Assistant
848-932-8262
tun3@eagleton.rutgers.edu

Kimberly Peeler-Allen

Visiting Practitioner

Kira Sanbonmatsu

Professor of Political Science and CAWP Senior Scholar
848-932-8798

Susan J. Carroll

Professor Emerita of Political Science and CAWP Senior Scholar
scarroll@rutgers.edu