Golden dome of the Capitol building in Trenton.

Women of Power 2022

 Proceeds support CAWP's nonpartisan virtual
 public leadership programs for women

Co-hosted by the Center for American Women and Politics, our Congresswomen, 
Lt. Governor, and women of the New Jersey Legislature

Congresswoman Bonnie Watson Coleman ● Congresswoman Mikie Sherrill ● Lt. Governor Sheila Y. Oliver ● Assemblywoman Linda S. Carter ● Assemblywoman Annette Chaparro ● Senator Kristin M. Corrado ● Senator Sandra B. Cunningham ● The Honorable Serena DiMaso ● The Honorable Joann Downey ● Assemblywoman Aura K. Dunn ● Assemblywoman Vicky Flynn ● Senator Nia H. Gill ● Assemblywoman DiAnne C. Gove ● Assemblywoman Shama Haider ● Assemblywoman Sadaf F. Jaffer ● Assemblywoman Mila M. Jasey ● Assemblywoman Angelica M. Jimenez ● Assemblywoman Pamela R. Lampitt ● Assemblywoman Yvonne Lopez ● Assemblywoman Michele Matsikoudis ● Assemblywoman Bethanne McCarthy Patrick ● Assemblywoman Angela McKnight ● Assemblywoman Nancy F. Muñoz ● Assemblywoman Carol A. Murphy ● Assemblywoman Ellen J. Park ● Assemblywoman Eliana Pintor Marin ● Senator Nellie Pou ● Assemblywoman Annette Quijano ● Assemblywoman Verlina Reynolds-Jackson ● Senator M. Teresa Ruiz ● Senator Holly Schepisi ● Assemblywoman Jean Stanfield ● Assemblywoman Shavonda Sumter ● Assemblywoman Claire S. Swift ● Assemblywoman Cleopatra G. Tucker ● Senator Shirley K. Turner ● The Honorable Loretta L. Weinberg  
(list in formation)

To join the Women of Power Host Committee, please complete the Sponsor Pledge Form. Sponsors are welcome to pledge now and make their gift in 2021 or 2022. There are options for every budget. 

Host Committee members receive special recognition on promotional materials, on CAWP's website, and on invitations for all virtual Ready to Run® and NEW Leadership® programs. For details, contact Sue Nemeth at (848) 932-8593 or gsnemeth@eagleton.rutgers.edu.