High-Level Presidential Appointments

   Includes Cabinet (marked *) or Cabinet-Level (marked **) positions, and other high-level positions. 

Elaine ChaoElaine Chao
Secretary of Transportation*
bio here

Linda McMahonLinda McMahon
Adminstrator, Small Business Administration**
bio here

Kellyanne ConwayKellyanne Conway 
Counselor to the President
bio here
Kirstjen NielsonKirstjen Nielsen
Secretary of Homeland Security*
bio here
Betsy DeVosBetsy DeVos
Secretary of Education*
bio here
Dina PowellDina Powell 
Assistant to the President and
Deputy National Security Adviser for Strategy
bio here
Stephanie GrishamStephanie Grisham
White House Press Secretary
Mercedes SchlappMercedes Schlapp
Assistant to the President and Senior Adviser for Strategic Communications
bio here
Gina Haspel
CIA Director*

Ivanka TrumpIvanka Trump
Special Assistant to the President
bio here



See also U.S. Supreme Court.