Women of Power 2021 
 Proceeds support CAWP's nonpartisan virtual
 public leadership programs for women


Co-hosted by the Center for American Women and Politics, our Congresswomen,
Lieutenant Governor, and women of the New Jersey Legislature

Congresswoman Bonnie Watson Coleman ● Congresswoman Mikie Sherrill ● Lieutenant Governor Sheila Y. Oliver ● Senate Majority Leader Loretta Weinberg ● Assemblywoman Linda S. Carter ● Assemblywoman Annette Chaparro ● Senator Kristin M. Corrado ● Senator Nilsa Cruz-Perez ● Assemblywoman BettyLou DeCroce ● Assemblywoman Serena DiMaso ● Assemblywoman Joann Downey ● Assemblywoman Aura K. Dunn ● Senator Nia H. Gill ● Assemblywoman DiAnne C. Gove ● Senator Linda R. Greenstein ● Assemblywoman Mila M. Jasey ● Assemblywoman Angelica M. Jimenez ● Assemblywoman Pamela Rosen Lampitt ● Assemblywoman Yvonne Lopez ● Assemblywoman Angela V. McKnight ● Assemblywoman Gabriela M. Mosquera ●Assemblywoman Nancy F. Muñoz ● Assemblywoman Carol A. Murphy ● Assemblywoman Nancy Pinkin● Assemblywoman Eliana Pintor Marin ● Senator Nellie Pou ● Assemblywoman Annette Quijano ● Assemblywoman Verlina Reynolds-Jackson ● Senator M. Teresa Ruiz ● Assemblywoman Holly Schepisi ● Assemblywoman Shanique Speight ● Assemblywoman Jean Stanfield ● Assemblywoman Shavonda E. Sumter ● Assemblywoman Britnee N. Timberlake ● Assemblywoman Cleopatra Tucker ● Senator Shirley K. Turner ● Assemblywoman Valerie Vainieri Huttle

To join the Women of Power Host Committee, please complete the Sponsor Pledge Form. Sponsors are welcome to pledge now and make their gift in 2020 or 2021. There are options for every budget. 

Host Committee members receive special recognition on promotional materials, on CAWP's website, and on invitations for all virtual Ready to Run® and NEW Leadership® programs. For details, contact Sue Nemeth at (848) 932-8593 or gsnemeth@eagleton.rutgers.edu.